Hero Image
24 November 2021 - 25 November 2021
Warsaw, Poland
DEICy 2021 Digital Economy, Internet of Things, Cybersecurity (Virtual edition)
Register now
Open until 22 November 2021

Contacts

Uniwersytet Warszawski
Tomasz Krawczyk
Digital Economy Lab University of Warsaw
Joanna Kołodziejska


Chair Committee:

Dr hab. Katarzyna Śledziewska, Prof. UW - Managing Director of DELab UW
Dr hab. Renata Włoch, Prof. UW - Coordinator of DELab UW



Co-organisers:

Torun Regional Development Agency

Lidia Chumowicz - Enterprise Europe Network Project Manager

phone: (+48) 56 699 54 80

e-mail: lidia.chumowicz@tarr.org.pl

https://www.tarr.org.pl/




Normandy Energies

Gabriella Zolnowski - Responsable Business & Innovation Nucléaire

phone: (+33) 02 31 53 65 64; (+33) 06 50 63 68 48

e-mail: gabriella.zolnowski@normandie-energies.com

https://www.normandie-energies.com/


ZTS GmbH (Zentrum für Technologiestrukturentwicklung Region Riesa-Großenhain GmbH)

Jana Barth - EEN Consultant

phone: 035265 / 51102

e-mail: barth@zts.de

http://www.zts.de/


SPIN - Ricerca Innovazione e Trasferimento Tecnologico S.r.l

Gianpaolo Scrivano - EEN Consultant

phone: (+39) 0984 839674

e-mail: gscrivano@spin.srl

http://een.consorziospin.it/

TURKU SCIENCE PARK OY AB

Timo Huttunen - Network Manager

phone: +358 40 719 2335

e-mail: timo.huttunen@turkubusinessregion.com

https://turkubusinessregion.com/


Unioncamere Calabria

Irene V. Lupis - EEN Consultant

phone: (+39) 0984 839674

e-mail: i.lupis@unioncamere-calabria.it

http://www.uc-cal.camcom.gov.i...


Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce


Lenka Votavova
 - Project Manager

phone: +420 532 194 917

e-mail: votavova@rhkbrno.cz

http://www.rhkbrno.cz/en

Technology Centre CAS


Jiri Janosec
 - Technology Transfer | Enhancing Innovation Capacity of SMEs

CZ Industry Liaison Officer for ESO & ESS

phone: +420 234 006 136

e-mail: janosec@tc.cz

http://www.tc.cz/


FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency


Thomas Röblreiter
 - Enterprise Europe Network | Innovation und Internationalisierung

phone: +420 234 006 136

e-mail: thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

http://www.ffg.at/

Sofia Tech Park JSC


Hristina Bakardzhieva
 - Chief expert of Project Management

phone:  +359 889 900 617

e-mail: h.bakardzhieva@sofiatech.bg

www.sofiatech.bg/en


University of Maribor


Noles Jovanovič Slana
- EEN Consultant

phone:   +386 (0)2 2355 324

e-mail: noles.jovanovic@um.si

https://een.si/

ULUTEK TEKNOPARK


Mustafa Kahraman
- EEN Consultant/International Projects Specialist

phone:  +90 224 280 84 19

e-mail: m.kahraman@ulutek.com.tr

https://www.ulutek.com.tr/


Lubelska Fundacja Rozwoju


Justyna Barska
- EEN Consultant

phone:  +48 81 528 53 31

e-mail: justyna.barska@lfr.lublin.pl

http://www.lfr.lublin.pl/


Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa w Krakowie 

Małgorzata Deka - EEN Consultant

phone:  +48 12 428 92 55

e-mail: mdeka@iph.krakow.pl

https://iph.krakow.pl/pl/

PODLASKA FUNDACJA ROZWOJU REGIONALNEGO 

Łukasz Sakowski - Główny specjalista ds. współpracy międzynarodowej

phone:  +48 85 740 86 89; +48 696 302 706

e-mail: sakowski@pfrr.pl

http://pfrr.pl/

POLITECHNIKA LUBELSKA 

Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii Politechniki Lubelskiej

Agnieszka Jarocka - Enterprise Europe Network Consultan

phone:  +48 81 538 4270

e-mail: agnieszka.jarocka@pollub.pl

http://lctt.pollub.pl/

The European-American Business Organization Inc.

Julia Geisel - Project Management

phone:  +1.212.972.3035

e-mail: businessdept@eabo.biz

http://www.eabo.biz/

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation/EEN Japan 

Alessandro Perna - Information Services Manager

phone:  +32 2 282 0042

e-mail: A.Perna@eu-japan.eu

https://www.een-japan.eu/

Centrum Przedsiębiorczości i Transferu Technologii Uniwersytetu Zielonogórskiego 

Jędrzej Danilewicz - Enterprise Europe Network Consultant

phone:  +48 504 070 274

e-mail: j.danilewicz@cptt.uz.zgora.pl

http://www.cptt.uz.zgora.pl/in...

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości 

Krzysztof Kucharski - Senior Advisor

phone:  +48 42 630 36 67

e-mail: k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

http://www.frp.lodz.pl/

CONFINDUSTRIA Emilia-Romagna

Federica Mori - Enterprise Europe Network Consultant

phone:  +39 051 3399911

e-mail:f.mori@confind.emr.it

http://www.confind.emr.it/

Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Rostock

Tobias Klein - Enterprise Europe Network Consultant

phone:  +49 381 338 243

e-mail: klein@rostock.ihk.de

https://www.rostock.ihk24.de/

Stowarzyszenie "Promocja Przedsiębiorczości" w Opolu 

Andrea Zachoń - Local Manager

phone:  +48 77 456 56 00

e-mail: a.zachon@spp.opole.pl

http://www.een.opole.pl/

Park Naukowo –Technologiczny Polska-Wschód w Suwałkach sp. z o.o.  

Eliza Kupich - Project Management

phone:  +(48) 87 564 22 34

e-mail: eliza.kupich@park.suwaki.pl

http://www.park.suwalki.pl/

Poznański Park Naukowo-Technologiczny   

Grzegorz Cieśla - EEN Consultant

phone:  +48 61 8279746

e-mail: grzegorz.ciesla@ppnt.poznan.pl

https://ppnt.poznan.pl/


Stowarzyszenie WOLNA PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚĆ  
 

Paweł Gruszkowski - EEN Consultant

phone:  +48 61 8279746

e-mail: pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

https://www.swp.gda.pl/

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn

Centre for Innovation and Technology Transfer    

Justyna Stawecka - EEN Consultant

phone:  +48 89 524 52 40

e-mail: justyna.stawecka@uwm.edu.pl

http://www.uwm.edu.pl/ciitt

Politechnika Wrocławska -  Wrocławskie Centrum Transferu Technologii    


Marta Wróbel
 - EEN Consultant

phone:  +48 71 320 39 12

e-mail: marta.wrobel@pwr.edu.pl

https://wctt.pwr.edu.pl/

Górnośląski Akcelerator Przedsiębiorczości Rynkowej Sp. z o.o.    


Aleksandra Krawucka 
- Regional Manager

phone:  +48 535 379 191

e-mail: akrawucka@gapr.pl

https://gapr.pl/tereny-gapr/go...

Innovate UK EDGE    


Felipe Escandón 
- Senior Innovation and Growth Specialist

phone:  +44 (0) 1925 596 100

e-mail: felipe.escandon@innovateukedge.ukri.org

https://www.innovateukedge.ukr...

Instituto para la Competitividad Empresarial de Castilla y León (ICE)    


Ana Trigueros 
- EEN Consultant

phone:  +34 983 32 42 29

e-mail: ana.trigueros@jcyl.es

http://www.empresas.jcyl.es/














Location

Dobra 56/66
00-312 Warsaw, Poland

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 77
Meetings 38

Participants

Austria 2
Belgium 2
Bulgaria 2
Croatia 1
Czech Republic 2
Denmark 1
France 1
Germany 4
Greece 2
India 1
Iran, Islamic Republic Of 1
Ireland 2
Italy 14
Kosovo 1
Netherlands 2
Poland 27
Romania 1
Spain 9
Taiwan 1
Turkey 6
Ukraine 4
United Kingdom 2
Total 88

Participants

Start-Up 19
Company 45
University 10
R&D Institution 10
Association/Agency 2
Other 2
Total 88